Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Trustpilot rating
based on 1,572 reviews
  • Trustpilot rating
    based on 1,572 reviews
  • 5 stars
    Great service from start to finish, Ryan(Kirkcaldy...
    Connor -
  • 5 stars
    I had the pleasure of having Kirsten from Dundee d...
    Nicole Reilly -
  • 5 stars
    I highly recommend Digby brown solicitors in Kirkc...
    K Shannon -
  • 5 stars
    First time I’ve had to use a company like this and...
    Mr Craig Smith -
  • 5 stars
    Very helpful and successful resolution of our case
    Raymond Booth -
  • 5 stars
    Couldn't fault the service. Ryan Smith at Kirkcald...
    Mrs Brown -
  • 5 stars
    It was a great experience to be represented by Dig...
    KasiaEm -
  • 5 stars
    Highly recommend! Couldn't have asked for a better...
    Nat Buchan -
  • 5 stars
    Very supportive team (Gayle McGinn was the main co...
    MarkR -
  • 5 stars
    I cannot fault the service given to me by my solic...
    Mr R Wallace -
  • 5 stars
    Craig Brown at DB Dundee was amazing throughout th...
    Catrina Lake -
  • 5 stars
    Chris has dealt with my case for 2 years and I hav...
    Lisa -