Image
man on phone
Image
man on phone

Compensate Network contacts

For further information about how your firm can refer a case to the Network, please contact your local partners below:

Edinburgh 

Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119 or gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129 or simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Mairia Day - 0131 319 8132 or mairi.day@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow 

David Wilson - 0141 566 9410 or david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503 or mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353 or david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee 

Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917 or robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Brian Castle - 01382 205913 or brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Fife

Innes Laing - 01592 756793 or innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness 

Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 or sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen

Neil Davidson - 01224 608775 or neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr 

Damian White - 01292 438 583 or damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

Darrell Kaye - 0141 566 9522 or darrell.kaye@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Rated Excellent
based on 2,039 reviews
Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • Rated Excellent
    based on 2,039 reviews
    Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • 5 stars
    Kept me informed every step of the way.
    Mary Fulton -
  • 5 stars
    Great help guidance perfect great support through ...
    Chantelle Goodall -
  • 5 stars
    Cant fault the service that was provided by Digby ...
    Brendan Casey -
  • 5 stars
    We used Digby Brown to pursue a redress claim (fr...
    SJL -
  • 5 stars
    Great professional service with a successful outco...
    M McManus -
  • 4 stars
    Very efficient service that resulted in a successf...
    Kevin B. -
  • 5 stars
    Massive kudos to both Hannah Jordan and Neil Pater...
    Richard O'keeffe -
  • 5 stars
    Jennifer Watson helped me greatly with a problem I...
    Cath Pazikas -
  • 5 stars
    Was in fantastic hands with Digby Brown from start...
    Donna Johnston -
  • 5 stars
    Kept me up to date and informed on my claim. Very ...
    Alex -
  • 5 stars
    Just one word brilliant 👏
    Grant Petrie -
  • 5 stars
    Amazing outcome for myself and a separate case for...
    Kirsty -