Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

  • 5 stars
    My experience from start to finish was brilliant ....
    Kerry dickson -
  • 5 stars
    I contacted Digby Brown after I suffered an accide...
    Caitlyn Lallz -
  • 5 stars
    I had an accident at work and the 3 year limit was...
    K. Semple -
  • 5 stars
    This is the second time I have sought the help of ...
    Katie Summers -
  • 5 stars
    Fantastic and fast service. Sam was so professiona...
    Gabriella Poli -
  • 5 stars
    Several years ago I was struck in the eye by a gol...
    Pamela Christie -
  • 5 stars
    I contacted Digby Brown to have assistance on a pe...
    Stephanie -
  • 5 stars
    I had an accident at a local train station. I slip...
    Jamie-Livingston -
  • 5 stars
    Fantastic assistance throughout, providing continu...
    Claire -
  • 5 stars
    I was in a car accident in February that wasn’t my...
    Cheryl Campbell -
  • 5 stars
    Highly recommend Digby Brown. Louis Wong and Stace...
    Aidan -
  • 5 stars
    Such an easy stress free experience. Kept in const...
    Rebecca McEwan -