Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Trustpilot 4.5 stars
Rated Excellent
based on 1,615 reviews
  • Trustpilot 4.5 stars
    Rated Excellent
    based on 1,615 reviews
  • 5 stars
    Sam from Digby Brown handled my work accident case...
    Angela Sturgeon Boslam -
  • 5 stars
    Claire from Digby Brown has been handling a claim ...
    Lynda -
  • 5 stars
    I would like to thank Constantin Bedrule for the c...
    Babz -
  • 5 stars
    I contacted digby brown to help me with an acciden...
    Sandra Barrie -
  • 5 stars
    Having been injured in a cycling accident due to n...
    Doug Wilson -
  • 5 stars
    Service was prompt and very professional. I was ke...
    Martin -
  • 5 stars
    I have never made a claim before but this was defi...
    Stephen Boyd -
  • 5 stars
    Digby Brown are the go to team. Lee was more than ...
    Jack Knox Newell -
  • 5 stars
    I had the pleasure of having Rachel walker represe...
    Jordan McLaughlin -
  • 5 stars
    Craig was great kept me updated regularly with wha...
    Sandra Brown -
  • 5 stars
    Very thorough from start to finish. I had never ma...
    David -
  • 5 stars
    Excellent service from Jennifer Watson at the beau...
    Leighanne Love -