Hero image

Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Rated Excellent
based on 1,885 reviews
Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • Rated Excellent
    based on 1,885 reviews
    Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • 5 stars
    It has been a long 4 year process but amy Gannon a...
    Steven Follan -
  • 5 stars
    My case was a long drawn out case but Digby Brown ...
    Karen Collier -
  • 5 stars
    Absolute professional service from start to finish...
    Mr weston -
  • 5 stars
    I had to be encouraged to put in a claim. I was i...
    Lorraine Mcalpine -
  • 5 stars
    I would like to begin by saying a massive thank yo...
    Kieran Murdoch -
  • 5 stars
    I just can't thank Digby brown enough thier solici...
    mark thompson -
  • 5 stars
    Chris Ritchie provided an excellent service re my ...
    MR BILL WILLIAMSON -
  • 5 stars
    Thanks to Tanya Kaur for dealing with my personal ...
    brenda -
  • 5 stars
    Great service from Tanya Kaur at Digby Brown who h...
    Mr Smyth -
  • 5 stars
    I was in a car accident I contacted Digby brown Ma...
    Marie Milton -
  • 5 stars
    When I had my car accident I did not who to turn t...
    Sarah Davie -
  • 5 stars
    When starting with digby brown, it was easy and ac...
    Colette Hunter -