Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

  • 5 stars
    Car accident, where I was non liable but suffered ...
    Michael -
  • 5 stars
    Tanya Kaur was my solicitor that dealt with my cla...
    James Hughes -
  • 5 stars
    Laura Wilson was the solicitor for me in regards t...
    Iain -
  • 5 stars
    First class service from Sarah in the Inverness of...
    R M -
  • 5 stars
    After my car accident in March I contacted Digby B...
    Mrs Stewart -
  • 5 stars
    Following injuries sustained in a car accident, I ...
    AP -
  • 5 stars
    Dealt with David Henderson who was superb. He was ...
    Stuart Walton -
  • 5 stars
    I had my two front teeth broken by ceral product a...
    Michael Oconnell -
  • 5 stars
    I suffered both physical and mental trauma when I ...
    Kathryn Collyer -
  • 5 stars
    Following a slightly ‘tricky’ redundancy I decided...
    Susan Todd -
  • 5 stars
    many thanks for your help and the swift outcome, i...
    Ricky -
  • 5 stars
    My experience from start to finish was brilliant ....
    Kerry dickson -