Hero image
Hero image

Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Rated Excellent
based on 1,947 reviews
Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • Rated Excellent
    based on 1,947 reviews
    Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • 5 stars
    We would like to thank Sam Cowie of Digby Brown fo...
    Catherine Maclellan -
  • 5 stars
    The team at Digby Brown, led in my case by Richard...
    DS -
  • 5 stars
    Ryan was brilliant from start to finish with my cl...
    Kevin Braid -
  • 5 stars
    I have cycling insurance via the British Cycling F...
    Victor Pilka -
  • 5 stars
    From start to finish Digby Brown were great at han...
    Alex -
  • 5 stars
    I would just like to thank Jennifer watson for her...
    Carole Smith -
  • 4 stars
    excellent work by Karen Currie in these extremely ...
    Duncan Macleod -
  • 5 stars
    After a long 4+ years of various treatments. Which...
    William White -
  • 5 stars
    I have just had a case settled that Digby Brown wo...
    Emma Morris -
  • 5 stars
    I spent four nights in hospital after being knocke...
    Toby Reynolds -
  • 5 stars
    Jennifer Watson was outstanding Where I thought ...
    James Smith -
  • 5 stars
    I can't begin to thank my solicitor Karen Currie e...
    Kevin -