Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Rated Excellent
based on 1,625 reviews
  • Rated Excellent
    based on 1,625 reviews
  • 5 stars
    Euan Robertson was my assigned solicitor, he was g...
    Michelle Lizanec -
  • 5 stars
    Had a great experience with Sinead kept me up to s...
    Harry Gill -
  • 5 stars
    This was my first and hopefully last road traffic ...
    Jacqueline Carrigan -
  • 5 stars
    fractured my ribs at work the boss told my i was o...
    Toor Boy -
  • 5 stars
    I had a bike accident in June 2018 and Digby Brown...
    waster656 -
  • 5 stars
    Digby Brown help me tremendously, from start to fi...
    Deirdre -
  • 5 stars
    First class service from start to finish of my cla...
    Mike Plews -
  • 5 stars
    Cannot recommend Digby Brown enough and particular...
    Scott -
  • 5 stars
    Digby Brown have been extremely diligent in helpin...
    Eddie Miller -
  • 5 stars
    Sam from Digby Brown handled my work accident case...
    Angela Sturgeon Boslam -
  • 5 stars
    Claire from Digby Brown has been handling a claim ...
    Lynda -
  • 5 stars
    I would like to thank Constantin Bedrule for the c...
    Babz -