Hero image

Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Rated Excellent
based on 1,911 reviews
Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • Rated Excellent
    based on 1,911 reviews
    Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • 5 stars
    From the moment I contacted Digby Brown I have rec...
    Lisa Kerr -
  • 5 stars
    From the initial phone call the to the case conclu...
    George Brown -
  • 5 stars
    I would like to thank dawn & Sam for the great...
    Paul Greer -
  • 5 stars
    100 % professional services with very personal tou...
    Gary Fagan -
  • 5 stars
    A massive thank you to my solicitor Isra Ali of Di...
    David McGill -
  • 5 stars
    Very helpful not the outcome I was expecting. But ...
    Steven Brown -
  • 5 stars
    Big thank you to Trish McFadden of Digbybrown for ...
    Terry O Shea -
  • 5 stars
    I had a whiplash claim that I didn’t have any time...
    Danny Finnigan -
  • 5 stars
    My experience with Digby Brown was very positive. ...
    Karen Taylor -
  • 5 stars
    Very happy with the service I received from Digby ...
    Ms C Stefaniak -
  • 5 stars
    I Highly recommend digby brown solicitor innes lai...
    sophie parry -
  • 5 stars
    Cant thank Tanya Kaur at digby brown for all her h...
    Marion Brawley -