Hero image

Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Rated Excellent
based on 1,933 reviews
Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • Rated Excellent
    based on 1,933 reviews
    Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews.
  • 5 stars
    I was in a car accident and was introduced to digb...
    Stephanie -
  • 5 stars
    I just wanted to say a big thank you too Colin Mof...
    George Montgomery -
  • 5 stars
    Engaged DB for a settlement and was delighted with...
    LK -
  • 5 stars
    I had an injury claim from a car accident I was in...
    Daryll -
  • 5 stars
    The service I received from Digby Brown since the ...
    Aleksandra Popinska -
  • 5 stars
    I would like to say thank you to Jennifer Watson. ...
    Lay Bee Khoo -
  • 5 stars
    I was hit by a car whilst cycling in January 2020 ...
    JAMES MCCRAE -
  • 5 stars
    I had an aesthetics appointment that was wrong in ...
    Anne -
  • 5 stars
    I have no hesitation in recommending Digby Brown w...
    Lorraine Mccluskey -
  • 5 stars
    Sarah went above and beyond my expectations. Kept ...
    Stu Thorpe -
  • 4 stars
    Was happy with the end result , but did take a lon...
    Miss Natalie Harper -
  • 5 stars
    The total professionalism, empathy, reliability &a...
    KC -