Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

  • 5 stars
    Required assistance with redundancy during Covid-1...
    750 Turbo -
  • 5 stars
    David Henderson at Digby Brown was excellent from ...
    JR -
  • 5 stars
    Recently I was looking for a Solicitor to deal wit...
    Leslie Forbes -
  • 5 stars
    After a nasty accident at work involving a manhole...
    davidmcvie -
  • 5 stars
    Lynne and Neil where dealing with my case in they ...
    david exley -
  • 5 stars
    Thank you Craig. He dealt with my case in a consci...
    Kath -
  • 5 stars
    THANK YOU IZABELO After a bicycle accident my law...
    hanna d -
  • 5 stars
    I had the delight of having Simon D as the solicit...
    Jodie -
  • 5 stars
    Sam B has been outstanding. His advice and patien...
    Gerry K -
  • 5 stars
    I can't thank Digby Brown enough, my daughter expe...
    Leigh A.C McFarlane -
  • 5 stars
    Sam B has been amazing throughout my whole claim, ...
    Joanne McMurdo -
  • 5 stars
    My friends recommended them and I can only recomme...
    Robert Adam -