Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Rated Excellent
based on 1,687 reviews
  • Rated Excellent
    based on 1,687 reviews
  • 5 stars
    I want like to thank Constantin Bedrule for his ex...
    Andy -
  • 5 stars
    I would highly recommend this firm there is no mes...
    Andrew Matthew Innes -
  • 5 stars
    I was very grateful to David McGowan (Inverness Br...
    XxTbbxX 1 -
  • 5 stars
    I would like to start by thanking Adele Walker fro...
    David -
  • 5 stars
    After I had a car accident I got in contact with d...
    Danielle Hamilton -
  • 5 stars
    After an accident I used Digby Brown to guide me t...
    Bryan Deasley -
  • 5 stars
    Thanks to Kirsten Low - very efficient and profess...
    Janet Barnes -
  • 5 stars
    i used digby brown after a car accident and was ve...
    mark leitch -
  • 5 stars
    Sam handled my case and he was great from start to...
    Heather McGrehan -
  • 5 stars
    My case was under the guidance of Sarah Douglas at...
    Aileen -
  • 5 stars
    After my accident I popped into the Aberdeen offic...
    Angela Steel -
  • 5 stars
    Very honest, reliable and passionate professionals...
    William -